MFC GmbH

A business transaction is only profitable when all the parties involved,
the buyer as well as the seller, derive a benefit from it!”

This is the aim with which Michael Feldmann, managing director of MFC GmbH, brings all projects to a successful conclusion. The core competency of MFC GmbH are to exploit renewable energies for generating electricity.

MFC GmbH currently deploys two technologies:



Wind energy Photovoltaics

Wind energy projects are long-term ventures involving substantial investments. Successful implementation of a wind energy project also requires the involvement of local government and local communities.

Our work begins where local communities, landowners, associations, private individuals or enterprises, such as utility companies, are interested in launching a wind energy project. Even when a location is well suited for generating power from wind, the initial focus is on making sure that all those involved are fully informed. This includes explaining the economic benefits and environmental compatibility.

The business policies of power utility companies are making it more and more difficult for small and medium-sized companies to survive – not because they lack knowledge or experience, but because electricity markets are being ruthlessly capitalised and monopolised.

In order to operate in this extreme and imbalanced environment, MFC GmbH has suitable, financially strong investors for every project, who invest in renewable energies from strength of conviction.

Renewable energies permit decentralised power generation; electricity is fed directly into the grid, thus avoiding long transportation pathways and greatly reducing energy loss.

Another advantage of decentralised power generation is that value-added is generated locally within the region. Local governments and communities profit from tax revenues and rental income, and in some cases from dividends.

In 2014 our windfarms will generate electricity for 30 000 homes !

Die MFC GmbH

„Ein Geschäft ist erst dann profitabel wenn alle Beteiligten, sowohl Käufer als auch
Verkäufer, einen Gewinn daraus erzielen!“

Mit diesem Ziel, führt Michael Feldmann, Geschäftsführer der MFC GmbH, alle Projekte mit Erfolg durch. Die Kernkompetenz der MFC GmbH ist die Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien zum Zwecke der Stromerzeugung.

Die MFC GmbH setzt zurzeit zwei Technologien ein:



die Windenergie die Photovoltaik

Windenergieprojekte sind langjährige Unterfangen mit hohem Aufwand. Die erfolgreiche Umsetzung eines Windenergieprojektes setzt die Einbeziehung von Gemeinden und ihrer Einwohner voraus.

Unsere Arbeit beginnt dort, wo sich Gemeinden, Landeigentümer, Verbände, Privatpersonen oder Unternehmen wie Stadtwerke für ein Windenergieprojekt interessieren. Auch wenn sich ein Standort gut für die Stromgewinnung durch Wind eignet, so steht im Vorfeld die lückenlose Aufklärung aller Beteiligten. Dazu gehört die Erläuterung des wirtschaftlichen Nutzens und der Umweltverträglichkeit.

Durch die Firmenpolitik der Stromkonzerne wird es den kleinen und mittelständigen Unternehmen immer schwerer gemacht, zu bestehen. Nicht durch das Fehlen an Wissen oder Erfahrung, sondern durch die rücksichtlose Kapitalisierung und Monopolisierung der Strommärkte.

Um in diesem extremen und unausgeglichenen Umfeld handeln zu können, hat die MFC GmbH für jedes Projekt geeignete finanzkräftige Investoren, die aus Überzeugung in Erneuerbaren Energien investieren.

Die Erneuerbaren Energien ermöglichen eine dezentrale Stromerzeugung; der Strom wird direkt in das Verteilernetz eingespeist, somit werden lange Transportwege vermieden und Energieverluste stark reduziert.

Ein weiterer Vorteil der dezentralen Stromerzeugung: es wird eine lokale Wertschöpfung in der Region generiert. Die Gemeinden und die Einwohner profitieren durch Steuer-- und Pachteinnahmen und ggfs. Ausschüttungen.

In 2014 werden unsere Windparks für 30 000 Haushalte Strom erzeugen !